Contact Us

News desk

Live team 
With the big stories, breaking news, business openings and major events, contact our live news desk:
londonlive@archant.co.uk 

Cash Boyle
cash.boyle@archant.co.uk
07775 633559

Sally Patterson
sally.patterson@archant.co.uk
07557 232163

Emma Bartholomew
emma.bartholomew@archant.co.uk
07584 503042

Andrew Brookes
andrew.brookes@archant.co.uk
07557 232077

Romford Recorder team
For other stories, such as in-depth analysis, community-led issues and campaigns, or human interest, contact our Romford team:

Chantelle Billson
chantelle.billson@archant.co.uk
07720 412126

Michael Cox
michael.cox@archant.co.uk
​​​​​​07557 748042

Daniel Gayne
daniel.gayne@archant.co.uk
07785 616296

For charity events, contributed content and school projects, contact londoncommunity@archant.co.uk

Editor
Franki Berry
frances.berry@archant.co.uk 
07785425119

Sales Enquiries
https://www.archanthub.co.uk/romford-recorder
0208 477 3714

Jackie Ross
jackie.ross@archant.co.uk
07770 861978

Mark Price
mark.price@archant.co.uk

Distribution Enquiries
Ian Condron
ian.condron@archant.co.uk


Office
3rd Floor
Queen's Court
9-17 Eastern Road
Romford
Essex
RM1 3NG