Contact Us

News desk

Live team 
With the breaking news and major events, contact our live news desk:
londonlive@archant.co.uk 

Cash Boyle
cash.boyle@archant.co.uk
07775 633559

Andrew Brookes
andrew.brookes@archant.co.uk
07557 232077

Emma Bartholomew
emma.bartholomew@archant.co.uk
07584 503042

Romford Recorder team
For other stories, such as in-depth analysis, community-led issues, campaigns or human interest, contact our Romford team:

Chantelle Billson
chantelle.billson@archant.co.uk
07720 412126

Ben Lynch
ben.lynch@archant.co.uk
07557748039

For charity events, contributed content and school projects, contact: londoncommunity@archant.co.uk

Head of print
Sophie Cox
sophie.cox@archant.co.uk
07584 311464

Editor
Franki Berry
frances.berry@archant.co.uk 
07785425119

Sales Enquiries
https://www.archanthub.co.uk/romford-recorder
0208 477 3714

Jackie Ross
jackie.ross@archant.co.uk
07770 861978

Mark Price
mark.price@archant.co.uk

Distribution Enquiries
Ian Condron
ian.condron@archant.co.uk

Office
3rd Floor
Queen's Court
9-17 Eastern Road
Romford
Essex
RM1 3NG